Hours

Intersession

August 2 - August 26

Regular Hours
Days Hours
Monday-Friday Open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Special Hours
Days Hours
August 23 Open 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

New Student Orientation Event. Library is not open to public.

Fall Semester

August 27, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Regular Hours
Days Hours
Monday-Thursday Open 7:30 AM to 2:00 AM
Friday Open 7:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sunday Open 12:00 PM to 2:00 AM
Special Hours
Days Hours
August 27-28 (Wed - Thurs) Open 7:30 AM to 12:00 AM

Welcome back!

August 29 (Friday) Open 7:30 AM to 8:00 PM
August 30-31 (Saturday - Sunday) Open 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
September 1 (Monday) Closed (All day)

Closed for Labor Day

October 12th (Sunday) Open 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Midterm Extended Hours Begin!

October 13-16 (Monday - Thursday) Open (All day)

Open 24 Hours!

October 17 (Friday) Open 12:00 AM to 8:00 PM

24 hour access ends at 8 PM tonight.

November 24 (Monday) Open 7:30 AM to 10:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break Hours

November 25 (Tuesday) Open 7:30 AM to 10:00 PM

Thanksgiving Break Hours

November 26-30 (Wednesday - Sunday) Closed (All day)

Thanksgiving Break Closing

December 7 (Sunday) Open 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

24 hour access begins!

December 8-11 (Monday - Thursday) Open (All day)

24 hour access!

December 12 (Friday) Open 12:00 AM to 2:00 AM

24 hour access until 2AM on Saturday!

December 13 (Saturday) Open 10:00 AM to 2:00 AM

24 hour access will resume Sunday.

December 14 (Sunday) Open 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

24 hour access resumes at 10am!

December 15-16 (Monday - Tuesday) Open (All day)
December 17 (Wednesday) Open 12:00 AM to 10:00 PM

24 hour access ends at 10PM tonight.

December 18-19 (Thursday & Friday) Open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
December 20 - January 4 Closed (All day)

Happy Holidays!


When the Library is closed, you may return books to the after-hours book drops located outside the main entrance of Albert S. Cook Library or by the entrance to Newell Dining Hall.