Hours

Spring Semester

January 27 - May 26

Regular Hours
Days Hours
Monday-Thursday Open 7:30 AM to 2:00 AM
Friday Open 7:30 AM to 8:00 PM
Saturday Open 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Sunday Open 12:00 PM to 2:00 AM
Special Hours
Days Hours
March 9 (Sunday) Open 12:00 PM to 12:00 AM

24 hour access for mid-term study begins at noon!

March 10-13 (Monday - Thursday) Open (All day)

24 hour access!

March 14 (Friday) Open 12:00 AM to 8:00 PM

24 hour access ends at 8pm tonight.

March 16 (Sunday) Closed (All day)

Closed for Spring Break

March 17-21 (Mon-Fri) Open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Spring Break!

March 22 (Saturday) Closed (All day)

Closed for Spring Break

May 11 (Sunday) Open 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

24 hour access begins today!

May 12-15 (Monday - Thursday) Open (All day)

24 hour access!

May 16 (Friday) Open 12:00 AM to 2:00 AM

24 hour access ends at 2am Saturday.

May 17 (Saturday Open 10:00 AM to 2:00 AM
May 18 (Sunday) Open 10:00 AM to 12:00 AM

24 hour access resumes!

May 19 (Monday Open (All day)

24 hour access!

May 20 (Tuesday) Open 12:00 AM to 10:00 PM

24 hour access ends at 10pm tonight.

May 21-23 (Wednesday-Friday) Open 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
May 24-25 (Saturday-Sunday) Closed (All day)
May 26 (Monday) Memorial Day Closed (All day)

Memorial Day!


When the Library is closed, you may return books to the after-hours book drop located outside the main entrance of the library.