Staff Directory

Names, titles, and contact information for library staff.
Namesort descending Job Title Email Phone
Photo of Sara Arnold-Garza Arnold-Garza, Sara Research and Instruction Librarian sarnoldgarza@towson.edu 410-704-3963
Baker, Cynthia Administrative Assistant cmbaker@towson.edu 410-704-3415
Beadell, Lauren Library Associate lbeadell@towson.edu 410-704-5612
Blake, Whitney Library Associate wblake@towson.edu 410-704-2582
Brower, Matthew Learning Commons Associate mbrower@towson.edu 410-704-3665
Photo of Megan Browndorf Browndorf, Megan Research and Instruction Librarian mbrowndorf@towson.edu 410-704-6075
Photo of Chris Casamassima Casamassima, Chris Library Technician ccasamassima@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Cascella, Diane Executive Administrative Assistant dcascella@towson.edu 410-704-2452
Cohen, Kathy Library Technician kcohen@towson.edu 410-704-2397
Crest, Sarah Research and Instruction Librarian screst@towson.edu 410-704-4725
Dana, Arthur IT Operations Specialist adana@towson.edu 410-704-3436
Photo of Rick Davis Davis, Rick Cataloging Librarian rkdavis@towson.edu 410-704-2686
DesHarnais, Miriam Research & Instruction Librarian mdesharnais@towson.edu 410-704-4432
Erck, Nancy Library Associate nerck@towson.edu 410-704-5319
Fulton, Karen Library Technician kfulton@towson.edu 410-704-5611
Gadsby, Eric T. IT Operations Specialist egadsby@towson.edu 410-704-3340
Garczynski, Joyce Research and Instruction Librarian jgarczynski@towson.edu 410-704-5168
Photo of Shana Gass Gass, Shana Research and Instruction Librarian sgass@towson.edu 410-704-2395
Photo of Mary Gilbert Gilbert, Mary Assistant University Librarian for Content Management mgilbert@towson.edu 410-704-4926
Photo of Sarah Gilchrist Gilchrist, Sarah Research and Instruction Librarian sgilchrist@towson.edu 410-704-5326
Harnish, William Library Technician wharnish@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Bill looks like a balding guy with a short cropped beard. Helman, William Information Technology Librarian whelman@towson.edu 410-704-5748
Photo of Claire Holmes Holmes, Claire Assistant University Librarian for Public Services cholmes@towson.edu 410-704-3795
Knox, Felicity Library Associate fknox@towson.edu 410-704-5613
Kodis, Sylvia Library Technician skodis@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Kraus, Frederick Library Technician fkraus@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Photo of Paula Langley Langley, Paula Circulation Supervisor plangley@towson.edu 410-704-3442
Photo of Elaine Mael Mael, Elaine Cataloging Librarian emael@towson.edu 410-704-2400
Photo of Kimberly Miller Miller, Kimberly Learning Technologies Librarian kimberlymiller@towson.edu 410-704-6324
Minter, Alyse Resident Librarian aminter@towson.edu 410-704-5169
Moore, Melvin Library Technician mmoore@towson.edu 410-704-2256
Photo of Deborah Nolan Nolan, Deborah Dean of University Libraries dnolan@towson.edu 410-704-2450
Photo of Carl Olson Olson, Carl Research and Instruction Librarian colson@towson.edu 410-704-3267
Ortega, Emiko Library Technician eortega@towson.edu 410-704-2632
Photo of Mark Owens Owens, Mark Library Technician mowens@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Parks, Eden Library Associate for TU Northeastern Learning Commons eparks@towson.edu 410-704-8026
Peeling, Paul Technology Manager ppeeling@towson.edu 410-704-4895
Photo of Laksamee Putnam Putnam, Laksamee Research and Instruction Librarian lputnam@towson.edu 410-704-3746
Photo of Mary Ranadive Ranadive, Mary Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services mranadive@towson.edu 410-704-2618
Richardson, Eric Library Technician erichardson@towson.edu 410-704-3961
Photo of Jennifer Roach Roach, Jennifer Distance Learning & Resource Sharing Librarian jroach@towson.edu 410-704-5053
Ruppel, Lisa Library Associate lruppel@towson.edu 410-704-4116
Suarez, Armando Library Associate asuarez@towson.edu 410-704-3389
Sweeney, Lisa Research and Instruction Librarian ssweeney@towson.edu 410-704-5325
Photo of Carissa Tomlinson Tomlinson, Carissa Coordinator of Student Engagement and Outreach ctomlinson@towson.edu 410-704-3359
Vines, Alicia Multimedia Assistant avines@towson.edu 410-704-5243
Photo of Patricia Whiting Whiting, Patricia Library Technician pwhiting@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Photo of Lisa Woznicki Woznicki, Lisa Research and Instruction Librarian lwoznicki@towson.edu 410-704-2498
Yager, Andrew Library Technician ayager@towson.edu 410-704-2456
Photo of Adam Zukowski Zukowski, Adam Metadata Librarian azukowski@towson.edu 410-704-5318

Contact Us

Service Phone Number
General Information  410-704-2461
Acquisitions 410-704-2582
Circulation 410-704-2456
Course Reserves 410-704-2456
Interlibrary Loan 410-704-3292
Periodicals Desk 410-704-2399
Reference Desk 410-704-2462

Mailing Address

Albert S. Cook Library
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001