Albert S. Cook Library Staff List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

 

Arnold-Garza, Sara
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3963
sarnoldgarza@towson.edu

Baker, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant
410-704-3415
cmbaker@towson.edu

Blackburn, Shannon
Library Associate
410-704-4929
sblackburn@towson.edu

Blake, Whitney
Library Associate
410-704-2582
wblake@towson.edu

Brower, Matthew
Learning Commons Associate
410-704-3665
mbrower@towson.edu

Brown, Emily
Library Technician
410-704-2093
ebrown@towson.edu

Browndorf, Megan
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-6075
mbrowndorf@towson.edu

Casamassima, Chris
Library Technician
410-704-2456
ccasamassima@towson.edu

Cascella, Diane
Executive Administrative Assistant
410-704-2452
dcascella@towson.edu

Cohen, Kathleen
Library Technician
410-704-2397
kcohen@towson.edu

Crest, Sarah
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-4725
screst@towson.edu

Dahl, David
Information Technology Librarian
410-704-5748
ddahl@towson.edu
Web page

Davis, Rick
Cataloging Librarian
410-704-2686
rkdavis@towson.edu

Dwonzyk, Eleanor
Library Technician
410-704-2456
edwonzyk@towson.edu

Erck, Nancy
Library Associate
410-704-5319
nerck@towson.edu

Espinosa, Sarah
Residency Librarian
410-704-5169
sespinosa@towson.edu

Ezell, Jason
Distance Education Librarian
410-704-5053
jezell@towson.edu

Fulton, Karen
Library Technician
410-704-5611
kfulton@towson.edu

Gadsby, Eric
IT Operations Specialist
410-704-3340
egadsby@towson.edu

Garczynski, Joyce V.
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-5168
jgarczynski@towson.edu
Web page

Gass, Shana
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-2395
sgass@towson.edu
Web page

Gilbert, Mary
Assistant University Librarian for Content Management
410-704-4926
mgilbert@towson.edu

Gilchrist, Sarah
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-5326
sgilchrist@towson.edu

Holmes, Claire
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3795
cholmes@towson.edu
Web page

Knox, Felicity
Library Associate
410-704-5613
fknox@towson.edu

Kodis, Sylvia
Library Technician
410-704-2456
skodis@towson.edu

Kraus, Frederick
Library Technician
410-704-2456
fkraus@towson.edu

Langley, Paula
Circulation Supervisor
410-704-3442
plangley@towson.edu

Lebson, Ilene
Library Technician
410-704-5612
ilebson@towson.edu

MacDonald, Patricia
Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
410-704-2445
pmacdonald@towson.edu

Mael, Elaine
Cataloging Librarian
410-704-2400
emael@towson.edu

Mickel, Matt
IT Operations Associate
410-704-3436
mmickel@towson.edu

Miller, Kimberly
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-6324
kimberlymiller@towson.edu

Moore, Melvin
Library Technician
410-704-2256
mmoore@towson.edu

Nasr, Nadia
University Archivist & Digital Collections Librarian
410-704-2398
nnasr@towson.edu

Nolan, Deborah A.
Dean of University Libraries
410-704-2450
dnolan@towson.edu

Olson, Carl
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3267
colson@towson.edu
Web page

Ortega, Emiko
Library Technician
410-704-2632
eortega@towson.edu

Owens, Mark
Library Technician
410-704-2456
mowens@towson.edu

Peeling, Paul
Technology Manager
410-704-4895
ppeeling@towson.edu

Putnam, Laksamee
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3746
lputnam@towson.edu

Ranadive, Mary
Assistant University Librarian for Public Services
410-704-2618
mranadive@towson.edu
Web page

Richardson, Eric
Library Technician II
410-704-3961
erichardson@towson.edu

Ruppel, Lisa
Library Associate
410-704-4116
lruppel@towson.edu

Suarez, Armando
Library Associate
410-704-3389
asuarez@towson.edu

Sweeney, Lisa
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-5325
ssweeney@towson.edu

Teasley, Christina
Reference Librarian
410-704-2462
cteasley@towson.edu

Tomlinson, Carissa
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3359
ctomlinson@towson.edu
Web page

Vines, Alicia
Multimedia Assistant
410-704-5243
avines@towson.edu

Whiting, Patricia
Library Technician
410-704-2456
pwhiting@towson.edu

Woznicki, Lisa
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-2498
lwoznicki@towson.edu
Web page

Zukowski, Adam
Metadata Librarian
410-704-5318
azukowski@towson.edu

                    

General Information  410-704-2461
Acquisitions 410-704-2400
Circulation 410-704-2456
Course Reserves 410-704-2456
Interlibrary Loan 410-704-3292
Periodicals Desk 410-704-2399
Reference Desk 410-704-2462

Mailing Address:
Albert S. Cook Library
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

Staff List / Albert S. Cook Library
http://cooklibrary.towson.edu/staffList.cfm
Last revised: January 17, 2013

red up arrow Top of Page red up arrow