Staff Directory By Library Department

Administration
410-704-2452
FAX: 410-704-3760
Deborah Nolan,
Dean of University Libraries
410-704-2450 dnolan@towson.edu  
Patricia MacDonald,
Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services
410-704-2445 pmacdonald@towson.edu  
Cynthia Baker,
Administrative Assistant
410-704-3415 cmbaker@towson.edu  
Diane Cascella,
Executive Administrative Assistant
410-704-2452 dcascella@towson.edu  
Archives & Digital Collections
410-704-2398
FAX: 410-704-3760
Nadia Nasr,
University Archivist & Digital Collections Librarian
410-704-2398 nnasr@towson.edu  
Emily Brown,
Library Technician
410-704-2093 ebrown@towson.edu  
Felicity Knox,
Library Associate
410-704-5613 fknox@towson.edu  
Armando Suarez,
Library Associate
410-704-3389 asuarez@towson.edu  
Circulation, Reserves, and Stacks
410-704-2456
Paula Langley,
Circulation Supervisor
410-704-3442 plangley@towson.edu  
Chris Casamassima,
Library Technician
410-704-2456 ccasamassima@towson.edu  
Eleanor Dwonzyk,
Library Technician
410-704-2456 edwonzyk@towson.edu  
Sylvia Kodis,
Library Technician
410-704-2456 skodis@towson.edu  
Frederick Kraus,
Library Technician
410-704-2456 fkraus@towson.edu  
Mark Owens,
Library Technician
410-704-2456 mowens@towson.edu  
Alicia Vines,
Multimedia Assistant
410-704-5243 avines@towson.edu  
Patricia Whiting,
Library Technician
410-704-2456 pwhiting@towson.edu  
Information Technology & Media Services
FAX: 410-704-5246
David Dahl,
Information Technology Librarian
410-704-5748 ddahl@towson.edu Web page
Paul Peeling,
Technology Manager
410-704-4895 ppeeling@towson.edu  
Eric Gadsby,
IT Operations Specialist
410-704-3340 egadsby@towson.edu  
Matt Mickel,
IT Operations Associate
410-704-3436 mmickel@towson.edu  
Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
410-704-3292
FAX: 410-704-4755
Jason Ezell,
Distance Education Librarian
410-704-5053 jezell@towson.edu  
Emiko Ortega,
Library Technician
410-704-2632 eortega@towson.edu  
Eric Richardson,
Library Technician II
410-704-3961 erichardson@towson.edu  
Periodicals
410-704-2399
FAX: 410-704-3829
Kathleen Cohen,
Library Technician
410-704-2397 kcohen@towson.edu  
Melvin Moore,
Library Technician
410-704-2256 mmoore@towson.edu  
Reference Services
410-704-2462
IM: tucookchat
Mary Ranadive,
Assistant University Librarian for Public Services
410-704-2618 mranadive@towson.edu Web page
Sara Arnold-Garza,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3963 sarnoldgarza@towson.edu  
Matthew Brower,
Learning Commons Associate
410-704-3665 mbrower@towson.edu  
Megan Browndorf,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-6075 mbrowndorf@towson.edu  
Sarah Crest,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-4725 screst@towson.edu  
Sarah Espinosa,
Residency Librarian
410-704-5169 sespinosa@towson.edu  
Joyce Garczynski,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-5168 jgarczynski@towson.edu Web page
Shana Gass,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-2395 sgass@towson.edu Web page
Sarah Gilchrist,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-5326 sgilchrist@towson.edu  
Claire Holmes,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3795 cholmes@towson.edu Web page
Kimberly Miller,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-6324 kimberlymiller@towson.edu  
Carl Olson,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3267 colson@towson.edu Web page
Laksamee Putnam,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3746 lputnam@towson.edu  
Lisa Sweeney,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-5325 ssweeney@towson.edu  
Christina Teasley,
Reference Librarian
410-704-2462 cteasley@towson.edu  
Carissa Tomlinson,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-3359 ctomlinson@towson.edu Web page
Lisa Woznicki,
Research and Instruction Librarian
410-704-2498 lwoznicki@towson.edu Web page
Technical Services
410-704-4116
FAX: 410-704-4755
Mary Gilbert,
Assistant University Librarian for Content Management
410-704-4926 mgilbert@towson.edu  
Shannon Blackburn,
Library Associate
410-704-4929 sblackburn@towson.edu  
Whitney Blake,
Library Associate
410-704-2582 wblake@towson.edu  
Rick Davis,
Cataloging Librarian
410-704-2686 rkdavis@towson.edu  
Nancy Erck,
Library Associate
410-704-5319 nerck@towson.edu  
Karen Fulton,
Library Technician
410-704-5611 kfulton@towson.edu  
Ilene Lebson,
Library Technician
410-704-5612 ilebson@towson.edu  
Elaine Mael,
Cataloging Librarian
410-704-2400 emael@towson.edu  
Lisa Ruppel,
Library Associate
410-704-4116 lruppel@towson.edu  
Adam Zukowski,
Metadata Librarian
410-704-5318 azukowski@towson.edu  

Staff List / Albert S. Cook Library
http://cooklibrary.towson.edu/staffList.cfm?view=departments
Last revised: January 17, 2013

red up arrow Top of Page red up arrow